Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 64 to 84 (of 534 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Ricky Smith Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP I ordered this kit planning on doing some custom changes, after looking it over I could only find a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grayson Hobby Monster Jet - 2400kv - Firewall Mount by Mark Shinn Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Grayson Hobby Monster Jet - 2400kv - Firewall Mount Purchased this to put in my FunJet Ultra. Have not done the maiden flight yet due to bad weather. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts All together balanced. Static amps 57.3 847 watts 2.25 lbs. looks like more than enough power. Shoul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Karson Ebersole Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor What is the highest volts for this motor? Can i use a 6s

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts OK guys just got the new one with retracts am putting it together now making a few add ons. Will get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spektrum DX9 9-Channel Full Range DSMX (Transmitter Only) by Daniel Herweyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Spektrum DX9 9-Channel Full Range DSMX (Transmitter Only) I bought this Spektrum DX9 to upgrade my transmitter and jumped for the opertinity on Black Friday w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH 20Amp Multi Rotor Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) - SimonK by timothy gray Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
GH 20Amp Multi Rotor Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) - SimonK Specs say 20 amp max with reasonable cooling. Please define "reasonable". i only ask becasuse i rece..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by Paul Froschauer Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP I like the plane very much, it is a steady flyer and good for an intermediate pilot. I bought th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Grayson Black 2200 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Li-Poly Pack w/Deans by Eric Miller Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
Grayson Black 2200 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Li-Poly Pack w/Deans These batteries are great for the current sale price of $14.99+ship. They work well and haven't had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grayson Black 2200 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Li-Poly Pack w/Deans by Alan Templin Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
Grayson Black 2200 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Li-Poly Pack w/Deans i would love to write a review, but Grayson keeps advertising this battery, and it is never in stock..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP like this alot. one problem the gear legs are to soft a wire. fixed on mine by taking gear apart and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ParkZone Ultra-Micro ICON A5 BNF w/AS3X by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
ParkZone Ultra-Micro ICON A5 BNF w/AS3X I live on a 150' by 250' pond surrounded by trees and houses (by the way, this pond has a fountain l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) by James Gerry Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) I have to agree with what others are saying about this airplane. It is the easiest plane to fly and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Mike Armand Date Added: Saturday 28 September, 2013
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP It's OK, but if you have the Dynam Corsair you will be disappointed. Spend the extra $15 and get the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
500 / 600 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2814 450W Series) by David Lykins Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
500 / 600 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2814 450W Series) I purchased this "Combo" several years ago and just now got time to build the plane and install the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1800mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold Li-Poly Battery Pack by John Quinto Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
1800mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold  Li-Poly Battery Pack purchased battery last September...used once for 6 minutes...top (G side) of battery is swellen. Don..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair Retract Landing Gear by Adam Kalkstein Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
Dynam F4U Corsair Retract Landing Gear The gears work as advertised. As I'm sure any corsair owner knows by now, they're a bit on the weak ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DX7s 7 Ch w/ AR8000 Mode 2 by Josh Keller Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
DX7s 7 Ch w/ AR8000 Mode 2 This is a good transmitter. It has the right pirce, it is easy to program my planes, and it fits in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
480 / 500 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2217 Series) by Jared Marks Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
480 / 500 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2217 Series) Do the speed controllers in the kit come with soldered connections?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF by Josh Keller Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF I am very impressed with this plane. It glides very well and handels very well. It is a great beginn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger by wayne mayes Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger I got my charger about three weeks ago. The only complaint I have is that you cant see the LED type ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 64 to 84 (of 534 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange
$199.99
$159.99
Reviews more
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP
This plane is amazing! Maiden flight was stable and required ..
4 of 5 Stars!

Gold Nano Technology Lipos

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce