Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 64 to 84 (of 549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP This plane is amazing! Maiden flight was stable and required very little trim. I used the grayson bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP (Green) by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP  (Green) Purchased today. This is my first EDF and I plan to maiden flight this weekend. Love the size and qu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP Plane came with a defective motor. Buy I want to mention a high quality of Graysonhobby customer s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm Good product. I would recommend getting the 9 mm every time tho. You never know how the wires will e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 Prop works well, but adapter don't seem to fit GH motor shafts all that well.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GH2212-06 V2 Brushless 2200kv Motor by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
GH2212-06 V2 Brushless 2200kv Motor Bought two of these motors. They are great. I was shocked to see papers flying on the opposite side ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Servo Tester by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Servo Tester Great little tool for setting up control surfaces before you have receiver setup. Also lets you driv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite C-Ray 180 PNP Flying Wing (Plug-N-Play) by Michael Vore Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
E-flite C-Ray 180 PNP Flying Wing (Plug-N-Play) This plane would be great for a large back yard. I was VERY disappointed that it has very little pow..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Tuan Nguyen Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP Hi Thomas Michaels, Thx for great tips. Pls show you make flaps! Thx!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts O/K got to fly it. Much faster than fixed gear. Gets off ground better. Only promblem is gear does n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 3720 by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 3720 I ordered it for my BM3715A-KV820 1200" mustang motor. Exact replacement. You can order it from diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam 11 x 7 x 3 - 3 Bladed Prop by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
Dynam 11 x 7 x 3 - 3 Bladed Prop Ordered this prop for my 1200" Dynam 5 Channel P51 Mustang. Expect match and good quality. Will ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Foamy Replacement Smooth Shaft (3.17mm) by STEVE BOWMAN Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Disposable Foamy Replacement Smooth Shaft (3.17mm) in the description they state it's 50 mm long, it's not, it's only 40 mm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Tim Mooney Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP For the price, you can't beat this plane. I did experience a motor stutter when rolling on the throt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Ricky Smith Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP I ordered this kit planning on doing some custom changes, after looking it over I could only find a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grayson Hobby Monster Jet - 2400kv - Firewall Mount by Mark Shinn Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Grayson Hobby Monster Jet - 2400kv - Firewall Mount Purchased this to put in my FunJet Ultra. Have not done the maiden flight yet due to bad weather. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts All together balanced. Static amps 57.3 847 watts 2.25 lbs. looks like more than enough power. Shoul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Karson Ebersole Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor What is the highest volts for this motor? Can i use a 6s

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts OK guys just got the new one with retracts am putting it together now making a few add ons. Will get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spektrum DX9 9-Channel Full Range DSMX w/ Free AR8000 by Daniel Herweyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Spektrum DX9 9-Channel Full Range DSMX w/ Free AR8000 I bought this Spektrum DX9 to upgrade my transmitter and jumped for the opertinity on Black Friday w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH 20Amp Multi Rotor Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) - SimonK by timothy gray Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
GH 20Amp Multi Rotor Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) - SimonK Specs say 20 amp max with reasonable cooling. Please define "reasonable". i only ask becasuse i rece..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 64 to 84 (of 549 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Gens ace 4000mah 4S1P 14.8V 25C Lipo battery pack
Gens ace 4000mah 4S1P 14.8V 25C Lipo battery pack
$72.99
$57.99
Reviews more
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP)
Great groups of People. Stopped by their shop on the way dow ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce