Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 64 to 84 (of 526 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP like this alot. one problem the gear legs are to soft a wire. fixed on mine by taking gear apart and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ParkZone Ultra-Micro ICON A5 BNF w/AS3X by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
ParkZone Ultra-Micro ICON A5 BNF w/AS3X I live on a 150' by 250' pond surrounded by trees and houses (by the way, this pond has a fountain l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) by James Gerry Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) I have to agree with what others are saying about this airplane. It is the easiest plane to fly and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Mike Armand Date Added: Saturday 28 September, 2013
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP It's OK, but if you have the Dynam Corsair you will be disappointed. Spend the extra $15 and get the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
500 / 600 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2814 450W Series) by David Lykins Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
500 / 600 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2814 450W Series) I purchased this "Combo" several years ago and just now got time to build the plane and install the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1800mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold Li-Poly Battery Pack by John Quinto Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
1800mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold  Li-Poly Battery Pack purchased battery last September...used once for 6 minutes...top (G side) of battery is swellen. Don..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair Retract Landing Gear by Adam Kalkstein Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
Dynam F4U Corsair Retract Landing Gear The gears work as advertised. As I'm sure any corsair owner knows by now, they're a bit on the weak ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DX7s 7 Ch w/ AR8000 Mode 2 by Josh Keller Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
DX7s 7 Ch w/ AR8000 Mode 2 This is a good transmitter. It has the right pirce, it is easy to program my planes, and it fits in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
480 / 500 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2217 Series) by Jared Marks Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
480 / 500 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2217 Series) Do the speed controllers in the kit come with soldered connections?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF by Josh Keller Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF I am very impressed with this plane. It glides very well and handels very well. It is a great beginn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger by wayne mayes Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger I got my charger about three weeks ago. The only complaint I have is that you cant see the LED type ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Indoor Combo - 2204 & 10Amp ESC by David Lykins Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Indoor Combo - 2204 & 10Amp ESC I put this combo in a "Herr Engineering" Star Lite. On a two cell 800mha 20c battery this has more t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 / 480 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2212 Series) by brian quinn Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
400 / 480 Brushless Outrunner Motor &  ESC (GH2212 Series) I installed this in a BME Hydro (hydrofoam type aircraft) with great success. Swings an 8x4 easily. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Servo Tester by brian quinn Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Servo Tester handy little servo tester, works as described. the "mode" button is flush mount, did not see it righ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby Battery Checker by John Pruszkowski Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
GraysonHobby Battery Checker I had ordered one of these a few months back and must say it's every bit as good as the fellow in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby 40Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) w/ connector by Eric Miller Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
GraysonHobby 40Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) w/ connector I got this to put into my Parkzone P-51D Mustang BL with 1100kv motor. It works very well. It does g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5000mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold Li-Poly Battery Pack by John Fischl Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
5000mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Grayson Gold  Li-Poly Battery Pack Sorry to say I am rather disappointed with this battery. Voltage sags quickly and plane has diffucul..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
30cm Servo Extension - (11.8" inch) by Eric Miller Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
30cm Servo Extension - (11.8" inch) Works exactly and the name suggests. I have not had a problem with these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Male Deans Extension by Eric Miller Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Male Deans Extension Works well to change a battery connector on a plane to a deans. I do wish they did different sizes o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QUIK-CURE 5 min. Epoxy by Eric Miller Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
QUIK-CURE 5 min. Epoxy Ya know, this is great epoxy. I've used this for several things. The biggest thing I was worried abo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Velcro Mounting by Eric Miller Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Velcro Mounting Velcro is a necessity for me. It's right up there with batteries and radio equipment. This velcro is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 64 to 84 (of 526 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP
$179.99
$149.99
Reviews more
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor
All I can say is OMG! This motor pushed my dollar tree foam ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Gold Nano Technology Lipos

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce