Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 64 to 84 (of 555 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
E-flite Inverza 280 Basic BNF Electric Airplane by kill the Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
E-flite Inverza 280 Basic BNF Electric Airplane I can fly this plane in heavy wind and it still does as good as if there was no wind it has plenty o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Flite 300mAh 2S 7.4V 35C LiPo Battery by kill the Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
E-Flite 300mAh 2S 7.4V 35C LiPo Battery this is not good its great it lasts me on the Inverza in heavy 3d moves it last me like 5 to 7 minut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Micro Jet V3 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Greg Roller Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
GH Micro Jet V3 Brushless Outrunner Motor lived through many wrecks and several planes. extremely light weight. the only thing reason I dont s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Marbris Dillard Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor All I can say is OMG! This motor pushed my dollar tree foam board scratch build to 94 mph, logged on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC by Michel Tabchouri Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC I purchased this combo for my first starter RC plane build. I managed to connect everything and mak..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ATG T650-X4-16 Folding Quadcopter Air Frame Kit by Daniel Collazo Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
ATG T650-X4-16 Folding Quadcopter Air Frame Kit Great Product!! Purchased this from GH a week agao. I simply added a Power Distribution Board $6,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP This plane is amazing! Maiden flight was stable and required very little trim. I used the grayson bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP (Green) by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP  (Green) Purchased today. This is my first EDF and I plan to maiden flight this weekend. Love the size and qu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP Plane came with a defective motor. Buy I want to mention a high quality of Graysonhobby customer s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm Good product. I would recommend getting the 9 mm every time tho. You never know how the wires will e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 Prop works well, but adapter don't seem to fit GH motor shafts all that well.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GH2212-06 V2 Brushless 2200kv Motor by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
GH2212-06 V2 Brushless 2200kv Motor Bought two of these motors. They are great. I was shocked to see papers flying on the opposite side ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Servo Tester by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Servo Tester Great little tool for setting up control surfaces before you have receiver setup. Also lets you driv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite C-Ray 180 PNP Flying Wing (Plug-N-Play) by Michael Vore Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
E-flite C-Ray 180 PNP Flying Wing (Plug-N-Play) This plane would be great for a large back yard. I was VERY disappointed that it has very little pow..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Tuan Nguyen Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP Hi Thomas Michaels, Thx for great tips. Pls show you make flaps! Thx!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts O/K got to fly it. Much faster than fixed gear. Gets off ground better. Only promblem is gear does n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 3720 by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 3720 I ordered it for my BM3715A-KV820 1200" mustang motor. Exact replacement. You can order it from diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam 11 x 7 x 3 - 3 Bladed Prop by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
Dynam 11 x 7 x 3 - 3 Bladed Prop Ordered this prop for my 1200" Dynam 5 Channel P51 Mustang. Expect match and good quality. Will ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Foamy Replacement Smooth Shaft (3.17mm) by STEVE BOWMAN Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Disposable Foamy Replacement Smooth Shaft (3.17mm) in the description they state it's 50 mm long, it's not, it's only 40 mm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Tim Mooney Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP For the price, you can't beat this plane. I did experience a motor stutter when rolling on the throt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Ricky Smith Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP I ordered this kit planning on doing some custom changes, after looking it over I could only find a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 64 to 84 (of 555 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam - Brushless Motor - DYM-0013
Dynam - Brushless Motor - DYM-0013
$19.99
$13.99
Reviews more
Micro Profile Landing Gear (1)
They tricked me too. If anyone knows what size wheels please ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce