Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 64 to 84 (of 559 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Lon Ross Date Added: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP 1st, the build. It went OK, all parts fit nice, a tip for installing the tiny nuts and bolts that ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC by Andrew Heinfeld Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC I am very disappointed with this motor. it did not make my hawk sky any faster than with the origina..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by Stan Watkins Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP I have 2 of these models. The first was damaged pretty much beyond the economical point of repair (m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Dennis Poland Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Very good flying plane even in windy conditions. If taking off and landing on grass, you may want to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) by Dennis Poland Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) Good looking and good flying in low wind conditions. Nose gear keeps bending and requires removal to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Safe Foam Tac by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Foam Safe Foam Tac I used this stuff to repairs a tail end of a fuselage that got broken off on EPO Foam ! And Hola doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam GeeBee - PNP by Keith Earney Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Dynam GeeBee - PNP Great plane. I put a few coats of Minwax Polycrylic sealant on it and it shines like fiberglass. I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP The build was extremely easy. actually a delight to put together compared to some other models. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Another update.. I've got about 15 flights on this plane so far. Must do items this plane. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP by Robert Cundiff Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP Out of the box the DYNAM Hawker Tempest is an amazingly detailed model which is well powered and fli..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP I bought two of these this one and the red and white one ! Had a problem with both planes . On the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by Scott Stiehl Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts The meteor is the best jet for the price i bought a second one just in case they discontinue them.I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP This is an update on my first review. I've repaired the wing damage from the 3rd flight. I've..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF by Andrew Heinfeld Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF this is a really great plane for a beginner. I have learned all I could off this plane before I cras..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Great flying plane. I raked the gear forward by shimming 3/16 behind the rear screw mounts. Maid..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by John Holcomb Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP Great flying plane,the only complaint I would have is the landing gear are a little weak,other than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base by Paul Glidden Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base I got mine and it came to me nice and fast. Looks like a good set up and started to put it in to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby 20Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) by Joseph Blas Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
GraysonHobby 20Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) Not sure what's going on with these esc's but the one I've bought recently having been crapping out ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
180 QX HD Cam BNF Micro Electric Quad-Copter by Mark Boisseau Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
180 QX HD Cam BNF Micro Electric Quad-Copter The 180 QX HD has been my entry into rc copters. I hadn't had much success with any form of them on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F6F Hellcat - PNP by Michael Schiavoni Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Dynam F6F Hellcat - PNP Great Airplane. I am flying mine fully stock. I have had best results using a 3300 glacier battery f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base by Greg Harper Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base Perfect power plant for the Viggen for a great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 64 to 84 (of 559 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
TowerPro MG90D Metal Gear Servo
TowerPro MG90D Metal Gear Servo
$8.99
$6.95
Reviews more
0.90 Gas Conversion - GH4130 & 100A ESC
I LOVE THIS COMBO!!!! I built a flite test spitfire at 200% ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Grayson Hobby 1st Annual Swap Meet

Copyright © 2015 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce