Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
5 Pack Tower Pro SG92R Carbon Gear Servo by Ian Hartwell Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
5 Pack Tower Pro SG92R Carbon Gear Servo Very quick servo, really great for the. Was going to order 5 more but they are out of stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Twin Peaks - Pitts PNP by Tony Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Dynam Twin Peaks - Pitts PNP I have 2 now and love them-- if anything its too fast but so much fun. It doesn't do anything crazy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP by Tony Johnson Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP Very pretty SU 26. Assembled easily. First flight elevator servo wouldn't center-- replaced elevator..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Don Kissack Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Update Dynam T-28: They answered the phone today, said they will send replacement left wing gear and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 / 480 Brushless Outrunner Motor & ESC (GH2212 Series) by Don Bridenbecker Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
400 / 480 Brushless Outrunner Motor &  ESC (GH2212 Series) this is a miss match combo don't buy it ! the motor control should be at least 30 amps ! the 20 amp ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
0.90 Gas Conversion - GH4130 & 100A ESC by mike kelley Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
0.90 Gas Conversion - GH4130 & 100A ESC I LOVE THIS COMBO!!!! I built a flite test spitfire at 200% and man what a beautiful,durable and ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Kevin Skorupa Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) This is now my favorite airplane! It flies great and looks cool with the red and white colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FliteTest FT Spitfire & FT Mustang Flight Pack - Ultimate by Drew Higgins Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
FliteTest FT Spitfire & FT Mustang Flight Pack - Ultimate Bought this for my FT Spitfire plenty of power if you want easy launch and speed. Servos are fast an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FliteTest Mighty Minis Flight Pack - Ultimate by Leo Flores Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
FliteTest Mighty Minis Flight Pack - Ultimate I have been frustrated with other FliteTest combos from a different shop. In particular, the motor (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby 40Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) by Randall Mitchell Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
GraysonHobby 40Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) This ESC does it's job and does not seem to get hot...a solid purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EZ Connectors:2-56 Rod by Randall Mitchell Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
EZ Connectors:2-56 Rod These connectors are fantastic. Easy to connect and adjust, also helpful for field adjustments...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2200mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Gold Li-Poly Battery Pack w/ Deans by Randall Mitchell Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
2200mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Gold  Li-Poly Battery Pack w/ Deans This battery is great and lasts a long time. Lost of power!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base by Danny Creagan Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base We have made six of these now. All are great flying airplanes. This is an ideal kit for the Viggen. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FliteTest Mighty Minis Flight Pack - Ultimate by Frederick Pennington IV Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
FliteTest Mighty Minis Flight Pack - Ultimate Welp, that was unfortunate. I got the pack today , fast shipping all the way to ak. Motor doesn't fi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Brian Dowers Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP Simply a joy to fly! My rudder and elevators were slightly warped but nothing I couldn't work ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt ME262 - PNP by Steve Sartor Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Dynam Messerschmitt ME262 - PNP Grayson Hobby gets 6 stars. I ordered my ME-262 Sunday afternoon and it was delivered before noon on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt ME262 - PNP by Steve Sartor Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Dynam Messerschmitt ME262 - PNP Grayson Hobby gets 6 stars. I ordered my ME-262 Sunday afternoon and it was delivered before noon on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Twin Peaks - Pitts PNP by Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Dynam Twin Peaks - Pitts PNP I've had one of these for about 2 years. I crashed it today, so I ordered a new one. It is a great f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP by Michael Fagan Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dyanm AT-6 Texan w/ Retracts PNP I ordered this plane and it was delivered quickly to NC, with no damage, and looked great out of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawker Tempest Fuselage by michael Wider Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Dynam Hawker Tempest Fuselage Beware the buyer. This is not a full fuselage replacement as sold by other suppliers. It is just the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) by Harold H. Hearon Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) great looking ,easy build,easyflyer,need to come in on mains no landing on nose wheel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Black 1300 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Lithium Battery Pack
Black 1300 11.1V (3s) 30C / 40C Lithium Battery Pack
$14.99
$11.99
Reviews more
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange
Plane looks nice, flies stable, however the motor seems to b ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2015 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce