Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 526 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Tom Soden Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Ordered on 7/3 received on 7/9 , not bad for a holiday week . 1. Packaged well but had some bending..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP I have this model and man it was a pain to get the rudder pin to go into thye rubber seated hole and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Michael Bare Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor Correction to my review below.. I'm using a 8x4 propeller.. Not 8x6.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Michael Bare Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor I now own 3 of these wonderful motors. All are flying Flight Test Blunt Nose Versa Wings on 3 cells ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue First off, Great Aircraft! Easy to put together, and fun to fly. That being said, I did find the inc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiger Motor MT4008-18 380kv by john mccoy Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Tiger Motor MT4008-18 380kv this motor will not accept carbon fibre dji style props

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GH 5 Amp UBEC by Daniel F Llamas Jr Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
GH 5 Amp UBEC I didn't get a chance to use this, but I was satisfied with shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Piper J3 Cub RTF by David logan Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Dynam Piper J3 Cub RTF Shipping from grayson is quick! received the airplane a day early! Big thanks. Right out of the box ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange by James Bowen Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange Pro: Lightweight plane with improved EPO over the earlier dynam planes, well powered, sturdy gear fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FMS 70mm F16-GREY PNP by Terry Longenecker Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
FMS 70mm F16-GREY PNP Don\'t buy this plane,it is junk. With 400ft of runway this jet would not leave the runway.no power,..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Twin Engine C47 - Green (2.4ghz RTF) by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Dynam Twin Engine C47 - Green (2.4ghz RTF) Man this is a great looking plane ! Only problem i had was the factory didnt leave me enough length ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Lon Ross Date Added: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP 1st, the build. It went OK, all parts fit nice, a tip for installing the tiny nuts and bolts that ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC by Andrew Heinfeld Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC I am very disappointed with this motor. it did not make my hawk sky any faster than with the origina..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by Stan Watkins Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP I have 2 of these models. The first was damaged pretty much beyond the economical point of repair (m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Dennis Poland Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Very good flying plane even in windy conditions. If taking off and landing on grass, you may want to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) by Dennis Poland Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 - (PNP) Good looking and good flying in low wind conditions. Nose gear keeps bending and requires removal to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Safe Foam Tac by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Foam Safe Foam Tac I used this stuff to repairs a tail end of a fuselage that got broken off on EPO Foam ! And Hola doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam GeeBee - PNP by Keith Earney Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Dynam GeeBee - PNP Great plane. I put a few coats of Minwax Polycrylic sealant on it and it shines like fiberglass. I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP The build was extremely easy. actually a delight to put together compared to some other models. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Another update.. I've got about 15 flights on this plane so far. Must do items this plane. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP by Robert Cundiff Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
Dynam Hawker Tempest - PNP Out of the box the DYNAM Hawker Tempest is an amazingly detailed model which is well powered and fli..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 526 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam RC 4 Channel Starter Flight Pack
Dynam RC 4 Channel Starter Flight Pack
$99.99
$49.99
Reviews more
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor
Correction to my review below.. I'm using a 8x4 propeller.. ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Gold Nano Technology Lipos

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce