Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 531 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) by ronald cheshire Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) I have been flying the Grand Cruiser for about 6 month and it has held up very well. Great flying pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera by Bjorn Schulze Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera I was very disappointed in this camera. It says it takes video at 720P in HD and while technically t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Amelia Rose Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Great groups of People. Stopped by their shop on the way down to Florida. My son and I picked up a D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Vapor BNF by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Night Vapor BNF I fly this plane up and down my street at night when the winds are calm. All the neighbors love this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by MIKE STECIW Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Nothing but problems with this plane. The small screws on the landing gear broke off after a couple ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Tom Soden Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) This is my 2nd review for the Dynam SU26M purchased on 7/3 and received on 7/9. Easy to put togethe..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam PBY Catalina Twin Engine Sea Plane - RTF by mattia Piazza Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Dynam PBY Catalina Twin Engine Sea Plane - RTF Plane looks great! The packaging was very good, and everything arrived safe and sound. Haven't gotte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Tom Soden Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Ordered on 7/3 received on 7/9 , not bad for a holiday week . 1. Packaged well but had some bending..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP I have this model and man it was a pain to get the rudder pin to go into thye rubber seated hole and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Michael Bare Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor Correction to my review below.. I'm using a 8x4 propeller.. Not 8x6.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Michael Bare Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
GH2217-06 Brushless Outrunner Motor I now own 3 of these wonderful motors. All are flying Flight Test Blunt Nose Versa Wings on 3 cells ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue First off, Great Aircraft! Easy to put together, and fun to fly. That being said, I did find the inc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiger Motor MT4008-18 380kv by john mccoy Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Tiger Motor MT4008-18 380kv this motor will not accept carbon fibre dji style props

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GH 5 Amp UBEC by Daniel F Llamas Jr Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
GH 5 Amp UBEC I didn't get a chance to use this, but I was satisfied with shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Piper J3 Cub RTF by David logan Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Dynam Piper J3 Cub RTF Shipping from grayson is quick! received the airplane a day early! Big thanks. Right out of the box ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange by James Bowen Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange Pro: Lightweight plane with improved EPO over the earlier dynam planes, well powered, sturdy gear fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FMS 70mm F16-GREY PNP by Terry Longenecker Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
FMS 70mm F16-GREY PNP Don\'t buy this plane,it is junk. With 400ft of runway this jet would not leave the runway.no power,..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Twin Engine C47 - Green (2.4ghz RTF) by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Dynam Twin Engine C47 - Green (2.4ghz RTF) Man this is a great looking plane ! Only problem i had was the factory didnt leave me enough length ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Lon Ross Date Added: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP 1st, the build. It went OK, all parts fit nice, a tip for installing the tiny nuts and bolts that ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC by Andrew Heinfeld Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC I am very disappointed with this motor. it did not make my hawk sky any faster than with the origina..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by Stan Watkins Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP I have 2 of these models. The first was damaged pretty much beyond the economical point of repair (m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 531 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Ultimate
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Ultimate
$119.99
$109.99
Reviews more
GraysonHobby 20Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC)
Not sure what's going on with these esc's but the one I've b ..
3 of 5 Stars!

Gold Nano Technology Lipos

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce