Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 549 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Micro Profile Landing Gear (1) by braden hershberger Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Micro Profile Landing Gear (1) They tricked me too. If anyone knows what size wheels please contact me.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FMS 64mm F18-Blue Angel PNP by stephen marstiller Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
FMS 64mm F18-Blue Angel PNP the plane flies easily enough, however when you inevitably ding it up, there are no spare parts. The..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Gas Conversion - GH3520-6 & 70A ESC by Mark Flynn Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
0.50 Gas Conversion - GH3520-6 & 70A ESC Converted an old Modeltech Magic that was given to me. I'm really happy with the performance!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery by GEORGE FLORES II Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery This is a great plane. With the landing gear provided, it has no problems taking off from grass fiel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Kenneth Bobrowski Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Good first warbird, bad retracts that will not work in 35 degree weather. Save yourself the headache..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery by CARROLL SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery VERY STABLE RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX - REQUIRED VERY LITTLE RIGHT TRIM FLOAT RUDDERS WORK GREAT BUT ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos by Karson Ebersole Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos AWEOME servos not as good as the Corona 929 or 939, but for the price the work very good, very smoot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Chris Montgomery Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP This is an awesome-looking plane! It is a little tougher to fly - probably should be an intermediate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane When you just don'twant to drive down to the flying field, this is the ticket for you!. I use my dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery by Arlington Burney Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery Needs a longer wing spar. If wing bracing comes loose the wing will snap like a small twig. Careful ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC by Derek Westphal Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC Absolutely a fantastic combo!!! I have this combo in a 53" wingspan scratch built Super Cub. I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by David Terrell Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP A great flyer. Tips: 1. Use thread locking compound on the small Nuts & Bolts used throughout ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport & 18A ESC - Prop Saver by Kenneth Bobrowski Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport  & 18A ESC - Prop Saver These motors rock! Very rugged and very powerful, have had them full of mud, blew it out and they ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Louie Hemphill Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Appreciated the quick shipping from Grayson Hobby. Building this plane now and adding the optional..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger by Garrett Davis Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger This is the first charger / balancer that my son and I have purchased and used. We love it. The menu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by ronald cheshire Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts I have owned and flown the Eflite F-16, Habu 1&2, Exceed F-18, and now bought and have flown the Met..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange by Dean Zinter Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange Plane looks nice, flies stable, however the motor seems to be very noisey at low rpms. Landing gear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) by ronald cheshire Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) I have been flying the Grand Cruiser for about 6 month and it has held up very well. Great flying pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera by Bjorn Schulze Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera I was very disappointed in this camera. It says it takes video at 720P in HD and while technically t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Amelia Rose Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Great groups of People. Stopped by their shop on the way down to Florida. My son and I picked up a D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Vapor BNF by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Night Vapor BNF I fly this plane up and down my street at night when the winds are calm. All the neighbors love this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 549 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
TorqPro 60CC Gas Engine
TorqPro 60CC Gas Engine
$399.99
$249.99
Reviews more
Dynam PBY Catalina Twin Engine Sea Plane - RTF
Plane looks great! The packaging was very good, and everythi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce