Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP This is an update on my first review. I've repaired the wing damage from the 3rd flight. I've..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF by Andrew Heinfeld Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF this is a really great plane for a beginner. I have learned all I could off this plane before I cras..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Charles Martinak Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Great flying plane. I raked the gear forward by shimming 3/16 behind the rear screw mounts. Maid..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP by John Holcomb Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Dynam Focke-Wulf FW190 - PNP Great flying plane,the only complaint I would have is the landing gear are a little weak,other than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base by Paul Glidden Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base I got mine and it came to me nice and fast. Looks like a good set up and started to put it in to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby 20Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) by Joseph Blas Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
GraysonHobby 20Amp Brushless Speed Controller (ESC) Not sure what's going on with these esc's but the one I've bought recently having been crapping out ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
180 QX HD Cam BNF Micro Electric Quad-Copter by Mark Boisseau Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
180 QX HD Cam BNF Micro Electric Quad-Copter The 180 QX HD has been my entry into rc copters. I hadn't had much success with any form of them on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F6F Hellcat - PNP by Michael Schiavoni Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Dynam F6F Hellcat - PNP Great Airplane. I am flying mine fully stock. I have had best results using a 3300 glacier battery f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base by Greg Harper Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
FT Viggen 70mm EDF Power Package - Base Perfect power plant for the Viggen for a great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF by Michael Martinez Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Dynam Hawk Sky 4Ch 2.4ghz RTF This was my second plane. I absolutely love it. My main recommendation would be getting the Microjet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite Inverza 280 Basic BNF Electric Airplane by kill the Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
E-flite Inverza 280 Basic BNF Electric Airplane I can fly this plane in heavy wind and it still does as good as if there was no wind it has plenty o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Flite 300mAh 2S 7.4V 35C LiPo Battery by kill the Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
E-Flite 300mAh 2S 7.4V 35C LiPo Battery this is not good its great it lasts me on the Inverza in heavy 3d moves it last me like 5 to 7 minut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Micro Jet V3 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Greg Roller Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
GH Micro Jet V3 Brushless Outrunner Motor lived through many wrecks and several planes. extremely light weight. the only thing reason I dont s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor by Marbris Dillard Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
GH Super Mega Jet V2 Brushless Outrunner Motor All I can say is OMG! This motor pushed my dollar tree foam board scratch build to 94 mph, logged on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC by Michel Tabchouri Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
GH MicroJet Combo - GH MicroJet V3 & GH 20A ESC I purchased this combo for my first starter RC plane build. I managed to connect everything and mak..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ATG T650-X4-16 Folding Quadcopter Air Frame Kit by Daniel Collazo Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
ATG T650-X4-16 Folding Quadcopter Air Frame Kit Great Product!! Purchased this from GH a week agao. I simply added a Power Distribution Board $6,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP This plane is amazing! Maiden flight was stable and required very little trim. I used the grayson bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP (Green) by Collie Harper Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Dynam A-10 w / Retracts Dual 64mm PNP  (Green) Purchased today. This is my first EDF and I plan to maiden flight this weekend. Love the size and qu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP by Leonid Shohedbrod Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Blue & Yellow - PNP Plane came with a defective motor. Buy I want to mention a high quality of Graysonhobby customer s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
RC Powers Laser Cut Motor Mount - 6mm Good product. I would recommend getting the 9 mm every time tho. You never know how the wires will e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 by G Nicholas Gaetanos Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
APC Speed 400 6 x 4 Prop works well, but adapter don't seem to fit GH motor shafts all that well.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
DJI NAZA-M V2 GPS Combo
DJI NAZA-M V2 GPS Combo
$429.90
$299.99
Reviews more
E-Flite 300mAh 2S 7.4V 35C LiPo Battery
this is not good its great it lasts me on the Inverza in hea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Gold Nano Technology Lipos

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce