Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 546 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery by CARROLL SMITH Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery VERY STABLE RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX - REQUIRED VERY LITTLE RIGHT TRIM FLOAT RUDDERS WORK GREAT BUT ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos by Karson Ebersole Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos AWEOME servos not as good as the Corona 929 or 939, but for the price the work very good, very smoot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Chris Montgomery Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP This is an awesome-looking plane! It is a little tougher to fly - probably should be an intermediate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane When you just don'twant to drive down to the flying field, this is the ticket for you!. I use my dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery by Arlington Burney Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Dynam Beaver DHC-2 - PNP w/ FREE GH 2600 Battery Needs a longer wing spar. If wing bracing comes loose the wing will snap like a small twig. Careful ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC by Derek Westphal Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC Absolutely a fantastic combo!!! I have this combo in a 53" wingspan scratch built Super Cub. I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by David Terrell Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP A great flyer. Tips: 1. Use thread locking compound on the small Nuts & Bolts used throughout ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport & 18A ESC - Prop Saver by Kenneth Bobrowski Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport  & 18A ESC - Prop Saver These motors rock! Very rugged and very powerful, have had them full of mud, blew it out and they ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Louie Hemphill Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Appreciated the quick shipping from Grayson Hobby. Building this plane now and adding the optional..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger by Garrett Davis Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Dynam Supermate DC6 (AC/DC) Multi Function Lipo Balance Charger This is the first charger / balancer that my son and I have purchased and used. We love it. The menu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts by ronald cheshire Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Dynam Meteor 70mm EDF Sport Jet V2 /w retracts I have owned and flown the Eflite F-16, Habu 1&2, Exceed F-18, and now bought and have flown the Met..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange by Dean Zinter Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange Plane looks nice, flies stable, however the motor seems to be very noisey at low rpms. Landing gear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) by ronald cheshire Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Dynam Grand Cruiser w/ retracts Twin Engine Brushless (PNP) I have been flying the Grand Cruiser for about 6 month and it has held up very well. Great flying pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera by Bjorn Schulze Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
EFC-720 720p HD Video Camera I was very disappointed in this camera. It says it takes video at 720P in HD and while technically t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Amelia Rose Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Great groups of People. Stopped by their shop on the way down to Florida. My son and I picked up a D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Vapor BNF by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Night Vapor BNF I fly this plane up and down my street at night when the winds are calm. All the neighbors love this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by MIKE STECIW Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Nothing but problems with this plane. The small screws on the landing gear broke off after a couple ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Tom Soden Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) This is my 2nd review for the Dynam SU26M purchased on 7/3 and received on 7/9. Easy to put togethe..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam PBY Catalina Twin Engine Sea Plane - RTF by mattia Piazza Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Dynam PBY Catalina Twin Engine Sea Plane - RTF Plane looks great! The packaging was very good, and everything arrived safe and sound. Haven't gotte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) by Tom Soden Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Dynam SU26M - Red (PNP) Ordered on 7/3 received on 7/9 , not bad for a holiday week . 1. Packaged well but had some bending..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Dawn Sponholz Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP I have this model and man it was a pain to get the rudder pin to go into thye rubber seated hole and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 546 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam GeeBee - PNP
Dynam GeeBee - PNP
$149.99
$139.99
Reviews more
GH2217-06 1500kv Brushless Outrunner Motor
Correction to my review below.. I'm using a 8x4 propeller.. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce