Main » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Get Our Newsletter
Subscribe to receive the latest news & specials on our products:
Information
About Us
Membership Pricing
Shipping & Returns
International Shipping
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Manuals
Lithium Polymer Saftey
FAQ
Dealer Information
Site Map
Gift Voucher FAQ
We Take Credit Cards
Read What Others Are Saying
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and get up to 5% off your next order!
Click
here for more details.


Displaying 1 to 21 (of 555 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by ronald jesberg Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP Best plane I have ever flown. predictable. There are a few quality issues but they are easily fixed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Simon Sanders Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP What a joy to fly! I have been thru a lot of airplanes, and next to a Parkzone T-28, this is my abso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by Simon Sanders Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP What a joy to fly! I have been thru a lot of airplanes, and next to a Parkzone T-28, this is my abso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 2815 by Nick Grubbs Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Dynam Replacement Shaft - 2815 one of the only places i could find this part two thumbs up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam SkyTrainer 182 (RTF) by Nick Grubbs Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Dynam SkyTrainer 182   (RTF) this is a powerful plane that goes fast. It is not the best plane for a beginner. cheap and fun

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam - Dectrum Brushless Motor - BM2815A-KV1100 by Nick Grubbs Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Dynam - Dectrum Brushless Motor - BM2815A-KV1100 this was a good motor for my Cessna. Especially with the price. shafts break easy though

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3.17 mm Prop Adapter & Collet by Nick Grubbs Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
3.17 mm Prop Adapter & Collet great adapter to substitute for a broken prop shaft.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2200mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Gold Li-Poly Battery Pack w/ Deans by Nick Grubbs Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
2200mAh 11.1v 30C - 3S Gold  Li-Poly Battery Pack w/ Deans great battery. It had great power and last a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GraysonHobby Super MegaJet V2 & GH 50A w/BEC ESC by Lee Chamberlin Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
GraysonHobby Super MegaJet V2 & GH 50A w/BEC ESC I have had this motor for over two years now and it has been on multiple airplanes, Always runs good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro Profile Landing Gear (1) by braden hershberger Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Micro Profile Landing Gear (1) They tricked me too. If anyone knows what size wheels please contact me.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FMS 64mm F18-Blue Angel PNP by stephen marstiller Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
FMS 64mm F18-Blue Angel PNP the plane flies easily enough, however when you inevitably ding it up, there are no spare parts. The..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Gas Conversion - GH3520-6 & 70A ESC by Mark Flynn Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
0.50 Gas Conversion - GH3520-6 & 70A ESC Converted an old Modeltech Magic that was given to me. I'm really happy with the performance!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue by GEORGE FLORES II Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Blue This is a great plane. With the landing gear provided, it has no problems taking off from grass fiel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP by Kenneth Bobrowski Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Dynam P51D Mustang w/ Retracts - PNP Good first warbird, bad retracts that will not work in 35 degree weather. Save yourself the headache..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos by Karson Ebersole Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
5 Pack MG90S Metal Gear Servos AWEOME servos not as good as the Corona 929 or 939, but for the price the work very good, very smoot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP by Chris Montgomery Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Dynam F4U Corsair - PNP This is an awesome-looking plane! It is a little tougher to fly - probably should be an intermediate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane by Kenneth Bugg Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
E-flite Ultra-Micro UMX Spacewalker Bind-N-Fly Electric Airplane When you just don'twant to drive down to the flying field, this is the ticket for you!. I use my dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC by Derek Westphal Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
0.46 Gas Conversion - GH2826-05 Brushless Motor & 60A ESC Absolutely a fantastic combo!!! I have this combo in a 53" wingspan scratch built Super Cub. I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP by David Terrell Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Dynam Waco YMF 5D - PNP A great flyer. Tips: 1. Use thread locking compound on the small Nuts & Bolts used throughout ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport & 18A ESC - Prop Saver by Kenneth Bobrowski Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Disposable Foamie Combo - Sport  & 18A ESC - Prop Saver These motors rock! Very rugged and very powerful, have had them full of mud, blew it out and they ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP by Louie Hemphill Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Dynam T28 Trojan RC Airplane w/ Retract - PNP Appreciated the quick shipping from Grayson Hobby. Building this plane now and adding the optional..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 555 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
WishList more
There is no items on your wishlist
Specials more
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange
Dynam C-188 Trainer - Orange
$199.99
$159.99
Reviews more
Dynam Messerschmitt BF109 - PNP
The build was extremely easy. actually a delight to put toge ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Save $10, Enter Coupon Code GADOT10

Free Receiver Special

Copyright © 2014 Grayson Hobby
(678) 682 - 9123
220 Old Loganville Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Powered by osCommerce